Happy Hump Day! : Shop Miss A $1 Makeup Try On

Hello Friends! Hope you enjoy today’s video! What’s on the agenda for you this weekend? Have any fun plans? Let me know down below!

FIND ME HERE!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/backporchpoet/

Website: https://www.backporchpoet.com

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2I-gTUS57ftEB-Wwkef1Ag

Products Mentioned

Shop Miss A Products:

AOA Wonder Brow Pomade Medium Brown - https://www.shopmissa.com/products/aoa-wonder-brow-pomade-medium-brown

a2o 25 Color Eyeshadow Palette- Bare - https://www.shopmissa.com/products/a2o-25-color-eyeshadow-palette-bare

Velour Moose Shadow - https://www.shopmissa.com/products/aoa-velour-mousse-eyeshadow-deeper

a2o Lotus Contour Sculpting Powder - https://www.shopmissa.com/products/lotus-contour-palette

a2o Majesty Highlighter Palette - https://www.shopmissa.com/products/majesty-highlighter-palette

AOA POW-Lighter Loose Highlighter - Nebula - https://www.shopmissa.com/products/aoa-pow-lighter-nebula

AOA Perfect Pressed Highlighter - https://www.shopmissa.com/products/aoa-perfect-pressed-highlighter-heiress

Velour Moose Highlighter - https://www.shopmissa.com/search?q=velour+highlighter

Fat Lash Mascara - https://www.shopmissa.com/products/aoa-fat-lash-mascara-black

Faux Mink Lashes - https://www.shopmissa.com/search?q=faux+mink+lashes

AOA Lip POP Gloss - https://www.shopmissa.com/products/copy-of-aoa-lip-pop-gloss-city-girl

Other Products:

Tarte Shape Tape - Fair

Makeup Revolution Fast Base Stick F1 & F14

ELF Cosmetics - Primer Infused Bronzer - Forever Sunkissed

Winky Lux Diamond Powder - Light

Mario Badescu Facial Spray with Aloe, Herbs, and Cucumber

Duo Lash Glue